Salary Commission


  • Nettie Morris
    Term Expires: 12/2021
  • Lori Rose
    Term Expires: 7/2024
  • Teresa Stedman
    Filling Term Expires: 12/2024
  • Tyler Knotts
    Term Expires: 3/2025
  • Vacant
    Term Expires: 2018

About the Salary Commission

The Salary Commission reviews the salaries paid by the city to the city’s elected official.  The five commission members are residents and registered voters of the city, and are appointed by the Mayor with approval of the City Council. Members serve for four-year terms. Additional information can be found at Washougal Municipal Code (WMC) 2.118.